Outpace Consignment Center

Founded 2008 • With Angi since April 2009

Introducing Outpace Consignment Center – Unparalleled Online and Offline Consignment Solutions!

Outpace Consignment Center - consignment service is the leading choice for individuals seeking hassle-free and efficient selling experiences. As one of the largest consignment services, we excel both online and offline, offering unrivaled solutions that tap into the Internet's incredible sales potential.
Selling with Outpace Consignment Center is an absolute breeze! Our dedicated team handles the entire selling process on your behalf, ensuring a seamless experience from start to finish. We go above and beyond by conducting comprehensive research, capturing captivating photographs, creating compelling listings, closely monitoring auctions, securely processing payments, and expertly packaging and shipping your items to their new owners. And the best part? We promptly send you a check!
With our vast expertise in selling, we know precisely how to extract the maximum value from your items, allowing you to enjoy the profits without lifting a finger. At Outpace Consignment Center, our renowned reputation and extensive experience ensure that your items receive unmatched exposure to millions of potential buyers across the country.

Choose Outpace Consignment Center service today and unlock the full potential of your sales endeavors. Experience convenience, professionalism, and success like never before!

A Decade of Success: Over 10 Years of Excellence in Business

With over a decade of unwavering commitment and dedication, Outpace Consignment Center has established itself as a trusted leader in the industry. Our extensive experience guarantees that your item will sell swiftly and smoothly on platforms like eBay or Craigslist, thanks to our stellar track record. When you choose Outpace Consignment Center, you can rest assured that your transaction will be handled with utmost professionalism and care. Our proven expertise in the consignment field ensures a seamless experience from start to finish.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2021 Super Service Award

2022 Super Service Award

2023 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

Outpace Consignment Center's profile imageOutpace Consignment Center's profile imageOutpace Consignment Center's profile image

Secure and Convenient Storage Solutions for Your Valuables

Consignment storage facilities and warehouses

2009Nationwide
At Outpace Consignment Center, we take pride in offering secure storage solutions for a wide range of items and vehicles. Our private network of upgraded warehouses and facilities ensures your belongings are protected from the elements. Rest easy knowing your valuables are stored nearby and will be shipped to the buyer when sold. Choose Outpace Consignment Center for reliable storage and peace of mind!
View project

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
10 Days Money Back Warranty!
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Licensed
Trade License Number
202082
Trade License Locale
California
Trade License Authority
California: Consignment Service/Company
Trade License Expiration
12/09/2026
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(107) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

96

4

8

3

2

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
5.0

Read reviews :

Showing 1-30 of 107 reviews
Wilson J.
5.0
02/08/2024
Very good company! I enlisted the assistance of Outpace Consignment Center for the sale of my motorhome and they brought so many potential buyers forward !! They supplied weekly reports on every person that was looking at our motorhome and tried to set-up showings with them. Their sales rep Adam was stellar in front of the prospective buyer in pointing out all attributes of the motorhome and kept things moving in the right direction. The closing went off without a flaw and follow-up communication was excellent. I highly recommend Outpace Consignment Center for your selling needs! In fact they are currently looking for a boat for me as well...Nice job guys!
Michael and Catherine Z.
5.0
02/02/2024
I've sold my car today through Outpace Consignment Center! The procedure was very fast and smooth, they've obtained the best price, and the customer service is super professional. the payment process was fast and smooth too. The communications and paperwork process couldn't be easier. Thanks a lot 👍👌
Tracy I.
5.0
01/22/2024
This was the best experiences of my car buying with Outpace Consignment Center. I felt total confidence using their services. I loved the email notifications, and follow-up calls. I felt like they understood exactly what I wanted to know about this Transaction. Yes, I still had to endure some upsell talk, but I had been coached how to handle, that was a huge help from OCC. I unreservedly recommend Outpace Consignment Center to anyone who is too busy, too annoyed, too terrified, too frustrated with the normal car buying experience. I can't wait until my next time I can use them again!
Christopher S.
5.0
01/17/2024
Seamless Service! I just wanted to take the time to give Outpace Consignment Center a review after asking them to help sell my boat. I tried to sell it by myself for about a month with no success. I got in touch with Outpace Consignment Center and Mike contacted me because he was this area's sales person. Mike came out when he said he would and took pictures of my boat. He was Awesome to work with and we sold the boat in about a week. The Buyer agreed on price and we closed the deal after the inspection. I would highly recommend them to sell your boat or if you are looking to buy something. Thanks Outpace Consignment Center!
Nathan R.
5.0
12/13/2023
Excellent company, rapid delivery of my item after I registered online on www.outpaceconsignmentcenter.com. Great collection of goods, very reasonably priced. I would recommend them and will definitely use them again. Easy to use and clear website, great service!
John E.
5.0
10/21/2023
The ONLY way to buy a car! Easiest car transaction I’ve ever experienced! I was definitely skeptical about the entire process at first but it was so flawless that I’m hooked on Outpace Consignment Center! I was skeptical about them, when my son told me he purchased his Dodge through them...but after looking his car & purchase over thoroughly, I decided to check them out! What more can I say... I have bought and sold through OCC. Yes! This is a consignment extravaganza but guess what? It made me remember the experience and the follow-up afterwards has been just as outstanding.
Rosemary A.
5.0
08/14/2023
Wonderful experience all around! I have just purchased a car found on Craigslist through Outpace Consignment Center for the second time! I cannot fault the service given to me on both occasions. I love that they give you all the information on their services without any hard sell. John was very good, as was Adam in the financial department. Everything was simple and straight forward. So thanks again and I will be back.
Carol J.
5.0
05/29/2023
This has been a simply wonderful place to sell your stuff with ease and cultivate successful transactions. I would recommend Outpace Consignment Center to anyone that wants a pleasant experience WITHOUT high costs. if you are looking for a place to actually make profit OCC is by far the best. They just promote your items on all online channels sales and they do it great ! Buyers have access to many great deals from reliable sellers. Sellers have an easy to use platform, with low fee structure. Support staff are seller/buyer - friendly, and provide individualized assistance.
Edward A.
5.0
03/20/2023
I have been selling and buying through Outpace Consignment Center for several months now. The sellers I have dealt with have been exceptionally lovely and very helpful. It's less expensive to sell here, less time intensive and faster practices. This site needs to be simplified so the buyers can find items more easily-too. This site would benefit from an advertising campaign to increase awareness and thus increase sales turnover for everyone. I will stick with them and see what progress can be made in the future. A good service for buying and selling that just needs a little more attention!
Anthony L.
5.0
01/11/2023
Would recommend Outpace Consignment Center to everyone from start to finish they have been great. Adam and Bill have been fantastic making the whole sales process go smoothly. The buyers they proposed have been easy to speak to and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Outpace Consignment Center.
Kristin R.
5.0
11/25/2022
Excellent service. As a lone woman it can feel very intimating and daunting to purchase a car online, not the case at Outpace Consignment Center! Although I had viewed numerous websites I knew what car I wanted and Outpace Consignment Center was the obvious choice and found exactly what I was looking for. Have recommended them to my friends. Thank you all the team at OCC for a speedy hassle free transaction.
Jeff C.
5.0
09/19/2022
My recent RV purchase through OCC consignment service was simply fantastic. They had an impressive selection of high-quality RVs, and I found the perfect Class A motorhome that met all my requirements. The listing was detailed and accurate, accompanied by clear photos that gave me a complete picture of the vehicle. The entire process, from contacting them to completing the transaction, was smooth and hassle-free. The RV was in impeccable condition, and the OCC team provided excellent customer service throughout. I highly recommend their consignment service for a top-notch RV buying experience.
Matthew J.
5.0
07/10/2022
Smooth Sale of my John Deere Tractor with Outpace Consignment Center! I had a fantastic experience selling my John Deere tractor through Outpace Consignment Center's consignment service. The tractor had low hours and came with attachments like a front loader, rear rotary cutter, and three-point hitch. Outpace Consignment Center showcased its features accurately with detailed listings and high-quality photos. They handled the paperwork and logistics seamlessly, attracting serious buyers. The sale went smoothly, and the new owner was thrilled with the tractor and its attachments. I highly recommend them for a hassle-free consignment experience.
Alene W.
5.0
04/27/2022
In a desperate situation, burdened by debt and needing quick cash to pay my rent, I turned to Outpace Consignment Center's consignment services to sell my 2014 BMW. I reached out to them, inquiring about the selling process, and to my relief, within just a week, my car was sold. The simplicity of the entire experience exceeded my expectations. Outpace Consignment Center handled everything smoothly, allowing me to effortlessly cash out and move forward with my life. I couldn't have asked for a more straightforward way to address my financial needs. If you're looking for a hassle-free and efficient method to sell your vehicle, I highly recommend their services. They deliver results and offer a seamless path to move on from your assets quickly.
Gabriel C.
5.0
02/11/2022
As a customer, I believe the most valuable asset for any company is their commitment to customer satisfaction. In this regard, my experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional. From the very first phone call to the final result, their communication was top-notch. Their representative demonstrated utmost courtesy and professionalism, ensuring that the process of selling our boat was effortless and enjoyable. It is without hesitation that I highly recommend this company for their outstanding service. If you're looking for a company that prioritizes customer satisfaction and delivers a first-class experience, look no further. This company comes highly recommended for their commitment to excellence.
William M.
5.0
10/21/2021
From start to finish, there were no issues at all. The team was friendly, professional, and always polite. They took the time to thoroughly explain the process before proceeding with the consignment sale of my camper van. To my delight, within just 12 days of signing the agreement, the asking price was deposited directly into my bank account. I couldn't be happier with the promptness of the transaction. OCC exceptional service, along with their friendly and professional approach, sets them apart. Don't hesitate to trust them for a smooth and seamless selling experience.
Fernando P.
5.0
09/01/2021
While I don't typically leave reviews, I strongly believe that Outpace Consignment Center deserves one. Initially, I was skeptical about using their services due to being unfamiliar with them. However, their quote surpassed the offers I received from numerous other companies. After reading positive reviews, I decided to take the plunge. To my surprise, within a few hours of submitting the form and sending it back, I received a call from Adam. He was incredibly friendly and took the time to explain the entire consignment process and what would happen next. After sending in the necessary documentation, I scheduled a collection date through their reliable third party. Within a few days, the funds were deposited into my bank account without any complications. The entire experience was remarkably simple and straightforward, with no issues whatsoever. From start to finish, this company exceeded my expectations and provided exceptional service. I am grateful for their efficiency and would highly recommend them to others.
Nora C.
4.0
08/11/2021
I recently purchased an electric scooter from these guys, attracted by the 10-day money back guarantee. Unfortunately, within a week, the scooter encountered a sensor issue and ceased to function. Regrettably, my experience with their customer support has been disappointing. After filing a ticket, it took over 24 hours to receive a return ticket, and since then, I haven't heard back from them. EDIT: Following my review, OCC customer support reached out to me and assured me of a refund. I remain cautiously hopeful. EDIT 2: I am pleased to share that I have received a refund, and they even arranged for the scooter to be picked up. I am grateful to the OCC aftersale team for resolving the issue. Though the initial experience was unsatisfactory, the positive outcome and responsive resolution from OCC's aftersale team are appreciated.
Paul H.
5.0
05/15/2021
When we found ourselves needing to part ways with one of our boats, we wanted to avoid the hassle of selling it ourselves. That's when we reached out to Outpace Consignment Center. Within just three days, they picked up our SeaRay Sundancer right from our home, making the entire consignment sale process effortless. If you're looking for a convenient and stress-free way to sell your boat, OCC is the perfect choice.
Lacey J.
5.0
03/24/2021
Satisfied and Trustworthy: OCC Delivers Exceptional Service! After receiving a recommendation from a friend, I decided to choose Outpace Consignment Center for my selling needs, and they did not disappoint. Their courteous and professional approach made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. Although I felt a twinge of regret parting with my UTV, I have no regrets about selling it through these guys. OCC's outstanding service has earned my trust, and I will definitely choose them again in the future.
Shawn C.
5.0
01/29/2021
I had a great experience with this company, as they demonstrated exceptional professionalism. A co-worker recommended them to me when I needed to sell my Minivan. To my delight, they arrived the same day and promptly transferred the money into my account within 10 days. Although the final offer was $500 less than the original, I was still satisfied with the overall price. I want to extend a special thank you to Adam for his invaluable assistance throughout the process. With their professionalism and efficiency, this company proved to be a reliable choice for selling my Minivan.
Eva A.
4.0
11/19/2020
I sold my car through these guys, and I must say it was an incredibly easy process. Initially, I received an offer of $9,000, which seemed fair. However, a competitor offered $9,500, leading me to choose them. Unfortunately, the competitor drastically lowered their offer after inspecting my vehicle, leaving me disappointed. Thankfully, I contacted the OCC office and shared the troubles I faced, including the damages to the wheel alloys and front bumper. I sent them pictures, and their team promptly evaluated the vehicle and provided me with a valuation. To my delight, going with OCC meant I ended up $500 better off than the well-known competitor. The OCC team went above and beyond by coming to my house to pick up the car. Within just 10 days, they transferred the payment into my account. I can't speak highly enough of their superb service and unwavering support throughout the entire process. Choosing them was the right decision, and I couldn't be more grateful for their assistance.
Loretta M.
5.0
09/27/2020
I am thrilled to share my recent purchase of a highly sought-after Coach House RV, a dream I had nurtured for over three years. Despite its age, the RV arrived in remarkable condition, boasting numerous upgrades and modern amenities, with the added bonus of valid tags. It was truly an amazing find. The purchasing process was a breeze, thanks to the seamless procedures implemented by OCC. From the start of the transaction, the shipping was expedited, taking only 1-3 days. This efficient turnaround time was impressive. This marked my first experience with them, and I am delighted to say that I will undoubtedly engage their services in the future. Furthermore, communicating with the original seller was effortless, adding to the overall satisfaction of the transaction. Outpace Consignment Center has truly made my dream of owning this rare Coach House RV a reality.
Ruth F.
5.0
07/12/2020
I recently purchased this Airstream Bambi travel trailer as a special birthday present for my 25-year-old daughter, from Outpace Consignment Center and I couldn't be happier with my choice. The trailer is absolutely exquisite, matching the exact pictures provided. The vibrant colors and beautiful finish on both the exterior and interior are truly stunning. It's a definite WOW! The shipping time was impressive, and the trailer arrived in impeccable condition, clearly well taken care of. I consider myself fortunate to have come across this gem, and I am eagerly anticipating my daughter's reaction when she receives it on her birthday. The excitement is building! I am very satisfied with my purchase, reaching a level of satisfaction that exceeds 1,000%. Thank you OCC for providing such a remarkable Airstream Bambi travel trailer that will undoubtedly create unforgettable memories for my daughter.
Jose C.
5.0
04/09/2020
Although we had never purchased from Outpace Consignment Center before, we decided to give it a try. Naturally, we were a bit hesitant at first. However, from the moment we initiated the transaction, everything went incredibly smoothly. The process was seamless, and we experienced no complications or challenges along the way. Their team handled the transaction with utmost professionalism, ensuring that we felt comfortable and confident throughout. Our initial concerns quickly dissipated as we realized that Outpace Consignment Center was a reliable and trustworthy consignment company. We are pleased with our experience and would not hesitate to consider them for future purchases.
Carolyn S.
5.0
02/02/2020
Outpace Consignment Center has become my absolute favorite! Their prices on luxury bags are unbeatable, and every item I've purchased has been exactly as described. The customer service representatives, based in their headquarters office in San Francisco, CA, have been incredibly helpful and reliable. There's nothing sketchy about this company - it's simply perfection. The best part is the incredible savings I've enjoyed by avoiding retail prices. To date, I've saved nearly $4,000 by dealing with OCC. The sellers are fantastic, maintaining open communication and truly appreciating the finer things in life. Yay for OCC! It has become my go-to destination for luxurious bags, offering an exceptional shopping experience that keeps me coming back for more.
Paul A.
5.0
11/16/2019
Accidentally initiating a transaction on the Outpace Consignment Center website without my account, that left me unable to check the status or details of the transaction. However, I reached out to the live chat support for assistance, hoping for a solution. To my delight, the OCC team swiftly addressed my concern. In less than three hours, they successfully bound the transaction to my main bank account, resolving the issue completely. I am sincerely grateful for their prompt response and efficient resolution. Thank you very much to the OCC team for their exceptional support and for ensuring a seamless experience.
Jeffery S.
5.0
09/02/2019
My experience with Outpace Consignment Center was excellent, everything worked seamlessly from start to finish. After initiating the transaction online, the delivery was promptly arranged from one of their storage facilities in GA. To my delight, the SeaDoo jet skis arrived within three days. I am pleased to report that the jet skis are in great condition, exactly as described by the seller in the Craigslist ad. It is evident that OCC takes great care in ensuring the quality and integrity of the items they handle. Overall, I am highly satisfied with my experience with OCC. Their efficient processes and attention to detail made the entire transaction hassle-free. I would not hesitate to use their services in the future, as their commitment to delivering exceptional products and services is evident.
Steven R.
5.0
06/18/2019
I just received the CamAm Outlander 1000XT ATV that I purchased through OCC consignment, and I couldn't be happier with the entire experience. The ATV arrived promptly, in line with the promised delivery time-frame. It was exactly as described, meeting my expectations perfectly. I was pleasantly surprised and filled with elation. Engaging with OCC has consistently proven to be a positive experience for me. The sellers on this platform consistently offer higher quality products, ensuring that each purchase is not only safe but also incredibly rewarding. I have come to rely on Outpace Consignment Center as a trusted source for exceptional items. From the seamless transaction process to the superior quality of products, I cannot recommend them enough. If you are seeking a safe and gratifying purchasing experience, look no further than OCC consignment.
Maria B.
5.0
03/11/2019
I cannot express enough praise for the exceptional service provided by OCC consignment company. From the moment I engaged with them, the experience was nothing short of remarkable. The online description of the process was accurate and informative, leaving no room for confusion. Furthermore, the phone call and subsequent emailing were conducted with utmost professionalism and courtesy. The pleasure of making the sale was enhanced by the honesty displayed by their team. They got a fair and reasonable price, leaving me completely satisfied with the transaction. OCC has proven to be a reliable and trustworthy platform for consignment sales. I would not hesitate to use their services again!

Phone

Email

Address

353 Sacramento St

San Francisco, CA 94111

Sunday
CLOSED
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Website

https://www.outpaceconsignmentcenter.com

Other Information

Services offered

Auction Services, Appraisals, Auctions & Auctioneers, Consignment, Consignment Auctions, On-line Consignment Service, Internet Auctions, Consignment Sales, Evaluations, Online Auctions,. Long Distance & Local

Services not offered

Financing

Covid-19 update

We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Our professional crews maintain safety with masks, sanitizer, gloves available in trucks (When requested).

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Payment options

Bank Transfer
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
Check

FAQ

Outpace Consignment Center is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Outpace Consignment Center is open:

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Outpace Consignment Center accepts the following forms of payment: Bank Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Yes, Outpace Consignment Center offers free consignment estimates and appraisals.

Yes, Outpace Consignment Center offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Yes, Outpace Consignment Center offer a 10% sales fee/consignment fee for all seniors or veterans as a discount.

Yes, Outpace Consignment Center offers Pick Up services all over the country.

Yes, Outpace Consignment Center offers a 10 Day Money Back Guaranty on all items sold through their consignment services and delivery included within 500 miles.

Outpace Consignment Center offers the following services: Auction Services, Appraisals, Auctions & Auctioneers, Consignment, Consignment Auctions, On-line Consignment Service, Internet Auctions, Consignment Sales, Evaluations, Online Auctions, Delivery Service, Long Distance & Local